Ratings & Reviews

5.0
70 Verified Ratings

William Guaman - -, -
December 10, 2018
5.0
They did an awesome job with replacing the Roofing and siding in 3 days at 99 Parkard Way. They did an excellent job with the clean up and everything was perfect! They are very hard workers. Would reccomend to everyone


Andrew Michaud - Framingham, MA
December 05, 2018
5.0
Shingle roof repair
I Had a few shingles blow of in a storm and a leak resulted. I submitted a request for quotes and Sunrise Exterior


Tina F. - -, MA
November 21, 2018
5.0
I would like to thank Sunrise Exterior for their quick response to my parent s need of a new roof. Their roof is a large Victorian. Three other roofing companies we contacted none of them even return a bid or our calls. We contacted Sunrise Exterior they gave us a written proposal and within 1 week had completed the job. I would like to let everyone considering getting your roof done they should call Sunrise Exterior.


Susan B. - Holbrook, MA
November 19, 2018
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Good company ,good team . They are on time. I will recommend anyone to do business with juan .


Alan Horly - Natick, MA
September 18, 2018
5.0
Replaced a roof
We got the job to replace the roof and a nor easter was about to come through so we needed to get de job


Jeff Ramos - Boston, MA
September 13, 2018
5.0
New Roof
They Were Terrific! No complaints


Bill Marshall - Framingham, MA
September 13, 2018
5.0
Roofing
They do an awesome job!


Elsie Rojo - MA, MA
July 16, 2018
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc did a wonderful job on mi home. happy happy happy


Lena Y - RI, RI
January 23, 2018
5.0
My experience with this company was that they quickly solved the emergency on my roof. I m satisfied with the work they did and they achieved it in record time


Ray B - RI, RI
November 12, 2017
5.0
This is a Great Company. My experience with we is awesome. 100% Quality
1 2 3

Sunrise Exterior Inc

Phones: 508-584-7663
Email: juang@sunexteriorinc.com

Roofing Contractor
Acton Bedford Boxborough Canton Carlisle Concord Dover Harvard Holliston Hopkinton Lexington Lincoln Littleton Medfield Milton Needham Newton Northborough Sharon Sherborn Stow Ma Sudbury Wayland Wellesley Westborough Westford Weston