Ratings & Reviews

5.0
57 Verified Ratings

Greg G, - ., MA
July 24, 2019
5.0
Juan and his team are consummate professionals. We had a bad leak on our roof and he quickly handled it despite being a small job. I will surely turn to Sunrise as we replace the entire roof in the future. Juan is very good at sharing photos during the job so you have an idea how it is progressing. Highly recommend!


Stephen D. - ., MA
July 19, 2019
5.0
They came early worked all day very nice job also the clean up was exceptional would and have recommended them again.


Jimena G. - ., MA
June 14, 2019
5.0
I contacted Sunrise Exterior Inc.for a quote on my Roof in Canton . They gave me a great price for my roof . Juan and his crew did the job at a record of time stripping and reroofed the big house in a day and a half! I recommend Sunrise to everyone. They are the best around !


Nando L. - ., MA
June 11, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc. They do a good job and professional did in Dover Massachusetts


William Mosher Home Inproment M. - ., MA
June 09, 2019
5.0
I have had Sunrise Exterior do many roofs over the pass 5 year. Alway a great job from Juan and his great crew.


Regina Moran - ., MA
June 07, 2019
5.0
I called Sunrise in the morning. By the afternoon, Mr Gauman came to my house and inspected the roof. He took numerous photos and explained all the issues. The work was completed the following week. The yard was spotless! The price was very reasonable. He did not try to sell me a roof that I did not need. I would surely use them again.


Kennia L. - ., MA
June 06, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc. they do quality work


Jeffrey T. - ., MA
June 04, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc did a High quality work, very professional.All Nice Job In Medfield Massachusetts.


Bill Mosher - ., MA
June 03, 2019
5.0
Great roofing Co.Did great job on many roofs. Alway very happy


Bernard Neves - ., MA
May 30, 2019
5.0
I have used Sunrise exteriors for roofing for more than 10 years. They are very efficient and they leave the job site spotless. Sunrise really does s great job and I highly recommend them.


kyle Desautels - ., MA
May 27, 2019
5.0
Great guys, hard workers, make sure the job is done right. Would definitely recommend Sunrise exteriors.


Terrence Curran - Providence, RI
May 02, 2019
5.0
Sunrise replaced the roof on my four story home in Providence in October. I couldn t be more happy with the service they performed. I had them strip 4 layers of shingles and lay new plywood for the new roof. I needed the job done quickly and they were able to have the whole job finished in less than two weeks of me first calling them. They showed up on time, took care of getting a permit and a dumpster, and they had the whole job done and cleaned up perfectly in just a few days. I will hire them again.


Andrea Silva - Walpole, MA
April 21, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc. and their crew were very professional from the time they arrived. They completed the job at Homeward Ln. in Walpole MA and cleaned up 100% for the materials. Because of this professionalism, I recommend this Roofing Company to everyone!


Argentina Collado - Providence, RI
March 18, 2019
5.0
I just got a roof replaced with Sunrise, 260 New York Ave Prov. I m very please with the work done they are very professional, careful, polite, extremely neat and expertise with high quality work. The job was done just as it was explain so happy and grateful for the great job done. Thank you Sunrise


Colleen P. - Easton, MA
March 01, 2019
5.0
Writing on behalf of my mom, Shes selling my brothers house and needed the roof patched ASAP. Juan and his crew were kind, efficient and did fantastic work. She s already recommended him to our other family members.
Thanks Juan and crew.


Marilyn Cottrell - Raynham, MA
February 13, 2019
5.0
High quality work, very professional. All questions invited and answered. Extremely neat, careful and polite. Will hire for future work. Marilyn C., Raynham, MA


Marilyn C. - Raynham, MA
February 13, 2019
5.0
Install or Repair a Roof
Project: Replace 1/2 Asphalt Shingle Roof and 3 Skylights High quality work, very professional. Described work to be done, all questions invited and answered. Extremely neat, careful and polite. Will gladly hire for future projects.


William Guaman - -, -
December 10, 2018
5.0
They did an awesome job with replacing the Roofing and siding in 3 days at 99 Parkard Way. They did an excellent job with the clean up and everything was perfect! They are very hard workers. Would reccomend to everyone


Andrew Michaud - Framingham, MA
December 05, 2018
5.0
Shingle roof repair
I Had a few shingles blow of in a storm and a leak resulted. I submitted a request for quotes and Sunrise Exterior


Tina F. - -, MA
November 21, 2018
5.0
I would like to thank Sunrise Exterior for their quick response to my parent s need of a new roof. Their roof is a large Victorian. Three other roofing companies we contacted none of them even return a bid or our calls. We contacted Sunrise Exterior they gave us a written proposal and within 1 week had completed the job. I would like to let everyone considering getting your roof done they should call Sunrise Exterior.


Susan B. - Holbrook, MA
November 19, 2018
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Good company ,good team . They are on time. I will recommend anyone to do business with juan .


Alan Horly - Natick, MA
September 18, 2018
5.0
Replaced a roof
We got the job to replace the roof and a nor easter was about to come through so we needed to get de job


Jeff Ramos - Boston, MA
September 13, 2018
5.0
New Roof
They Were Terrific! No complaints


Bill Marshall - Framingham, MA
September 13, 2018
5.0
Roofing
They do an awesome job!


Elsie Rojo - MA, MA
July 16, 2018
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc did a wonderful job on mi home. happy happy happy


Lena Y - RI, RI
January 23, 2018
5.0
My experience with this company was that they quickly solved the emergency on my roof. I m satisfied with the work they did and they achieved it in record time


Ray B - RI, RI
November 12, 2017
5.0
This is a Great Company. My experience with we is awesome. 100% Quality
1 2

Sunrise Exterior Inc

Phones: 508-584-7663
Email: juang@sunexteriorinc.com

Roofing Contractor
Acton Bedford Boxborough Canton Carlisle Concord Dover Harvard Holliston Hopkinton Lexington Lincoln Littleton Medfield Milton Needham Newton Northborough Sharon Sherborn Stow Ma Sudbury Wayland Wellesley Westborough Westford Weston