Ratings & Reviews

5.0
70 Verified Ratings

Lucille Hall - -, MA
October 28, 2019
5.0
Job well done by juan and crew would highly recommend sunrise!


Arthur A. - ., MA
October 25, 2019
5.0
Juan did a great job! His large crew knew their jobs and executed with professionalism and in a timely manner. Juan showed up when he said he would and completed the job in one day. The property was cleaned up and even the dumpster was removed that same day. I was able to negotiate a fair price for the job and was completely satisfied with the overall contract. I asked Juan if I could keep any left over bundles of shingles. He agreed but forgot to leave them for me the day he completed the job. I called him and asked if he would drop off the bundles later and he did just that after a couple of days. That was impressive!


myranda provost - massachusetts, MA
October 11, 2019
5.0
We had our roof done last week and couldn´t be happier!
We had our roof done last week and couldn´t be happier! Juan and his crew were on time, polite & worked quickly. They were courteous with our property and made sure everything was clean prior to leaving. The price could not be beat and we are so happy we chose them for our new roof! Thank you for a job well done!


Rich Gagne - Brockton, MA
October 07, 2019
5.0
Great work done quickly
Juan and crew did a great job on my roof, al the work was done in a day and they left the jobsite cleaner than they found it.


Myranda P. - Cranston, RI
September 08, 2019
5.0
We had our roof done last week and couldn't be happier! Juan and his crew were on time, polite & worked quickly. They were courteous with our property and made sure everything was clean prior to leaving. The price could not be beat and we are so happy we chose them for our new roof! Thank you for a job well done!




Don Choate - BRIDGEWATER, MA
September 06, 2019
5.0
First Class Work at a Great Price
I had Sunrise Exterior Inc. replace my roof that was leaking around the 5 skylights. They were extremely friendly and professional, and left my property neat and clean. The work looks top notch and their quote came in at more than $1000 cheaper than my previously low quote. They even fixed some loose siding on the back of my house, at no charge (they were not the ones who installed the siding). I will gladly recommend this company to family and friends, and anyone else who needs outside home repairs.


Bankole A. - ., MA
September 05, 2019
5.0
The Sunrise Exterior team were professional and did quality work. Juan gave me an estimate and under short notice, did the roof replacement. They were very thorough cleaning up after the work was completed. I would highly recommend their service!


Mark J. - ., MA
September 03, 2019
5.0
Juan and his crew did a fantastic job. My wife and I were very happy with the work.


Jim F. - ., .
August 29, 2019
5.0
I was very happy with the work performed by Sunrise Roofing. They were very professional and left my house and yard spotless.


Mark L. - ., MA
August 26, 2019
5.0
Sunrise did good job in my roof I'm very happy HAPPY


Jhon R. - ., MA
August 15, 2019
5.0
Juan and his group did nice job in my family home


Tina F. - ., MA
August 15, 2019
5.0
Juan and his crew work tirelessly in extreme heat to complete my roof job in just one day. He promised he would get this done for me so I could go on vacation what piece of mind that my roof would no longer be a problem. He took the time to explain what he had completed so I felt comfortable. I would recommend sunrise Exteriors to anyone.


Martin K. - ., MA
July 30, 2019
5.0
Roof Installation or Replacement

Juan did a great Job installing my new roof, he was thorough, professional and punctual. work quality is a plus


Norman D. - ., MA
July 25, 2019
5.0
Roof Installation or Replacement!

Juan and his team replaced 4 skylights and blended in shingles along repair so you could not see where they repaired . I was given different options and skylight selections. Juan and his team did an excellent job and would recommend them for all your roofing projects !


Greg G, - ., MA
July 24, 2019
5.0
Juan and his team are consummate professionals. We had a bad leak on our roof and he quickly handled it despite being a small job. I will surely turn to Sunrise as we replace the entire roof in the future. Juan is very good at sharing photos during the job so you have an idea how it is progressing. Highly recommend!


Stephen D. - ., MA
July 19, 2019
5.0
They came early worked all day very nice job also the clean up was exceptional would and have recommended them again.


Jimena G. - ., MA
June 14, 2019
5.0
I contacted Sunrise Exterior Inc.for a quote on my Roof in Canton . They gave me a great price for my roof . Juan and his crew did the job at a record of time stripping and reroofed the big house in a day and a half! I recommend Sunrise to everyone. They are the best around !


Nando L. - ., MA
June 11, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc. They do a good job and professional did in Dover Massachusetts


William Mosher Home Inproment M. - ., MA
June 09, 2019
5.0
I have had Sunrise Exterior do many roofs over the pass 5 year. Alway a great job from Juan and his great crew.


Regina Moran - ., MA
June 07, 2019
5.0
I called Sunrise in the morning. By the afternoon, Mr Gauman came to my house and inspected the roof. He took numerous photos and explained all the issues. The work was completed the following week. The yard was spotless! The price was very reasonable. He did not try to sell me a roof that I did not need. I would surely use them again.


Kennia L. - ., MA
June 06, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc. they do quality work


Jeffrey T. - ., MA
June 04, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc did a High quality work, very professional.All Nice Job In Medfield Massachusetts.


Bill Mosher - ., MA
June 03, 2019
5.0
Great roofing Co.Did great job on many roofs. Alway very happy


Bernard Neves - ., MA
May 30, 2019
5.0
I have used Sunrise exteriors for roofing for more than 10 years. They are very efficient and they leave the job site spotless. Sunrise really does s great job and I highly recommend them.


kyle Desautels - ., MA
May 27, 2019
5.0
Great guys, hard workers, make sure the job is done right. Would definitely recommend Sunrise exteriors.


Andrea Silva - Walpole, MA
April 21, 2019
5.0
Sunrise Exterior Inc. and their crew were very professional from the time they arrived. They completed the job at Homeward Ln. in Walpole MA and cleaned up 100% for the materials. Because of this professionalism, I recommend this Roofing Company to everyone!


Argentina Collado - Providence, RI
March 18, 2019
5.0
I just got a roof replaced with Sunrise, 260 New York Ave Prov. I m very please with the work done they are very professional, careful, polite, extremely neat and expertise with high quality work. The job was done just as it was explain so happy and grateful for the great job done. Thank you Sunrise


Colleen P. - Easton, MA
March 01, 2019
5.0
Writing on behalf of my mom, Shes selling my brothers house and needed the roof patched ASAP. Juan and his crew were kind, efficient and did fantastic work. She s already recommended him to our other family members.
Thanks Juan and crew.


Marilyn Cottrell - Raynham, MA
February 13, 2019
5.0
High quality work, very professional. All questions invited and answered. Extremely neat, careful and polite. Will hire for future work. Marilyn C., Raynham, MA


Marilyn C. - Raynham, MA
February 13, 2019
5.0
Install or Repair a Roof
Project: Replace 1/2 Asphalt Shingle Roof and 3 Skylights High quality work, very professional. Described work to be done, all questions invited and answered. Extremely neat, careful and polite. Will gladly hire for future projects.
1 2 3

Sunrise Exterior Inc

Phones: 508-584-7663
Email: juang@sunexteriorinc.com

Roofing Contractor
Acton Bedford Boxborough Canton Carlisle Concord Dover Harvard Holliston Hopkinton Lexington Lincoln Littleton Medfield Milton Needham Newton Northborough Sharon Sherborn Stow Ma Sudbury Wayland Wellesley Westborough Westford Weston